Spring 2021 Poster Awardees

Poster Session Awardees: 

Hour 1: Jaci Curie (Biology) 

Hour 2: Shreya Lingamallu (Psychology)

Hour 3: Gavin Short (Meteorology)

Honorable Mentions:

Hour 1: Siri Nuguri (Plant Biology and Microbiology) and Ahmed Ahmed (Biomedical Engineering)

Hour 2: Choe Ngo (Biology) and Donna Vaghefikia (Health and Exercise Science)

Hour 3: Noel Stanely (Chemical Engineering) and Matthew Lettow (Chemistry and Biochemistry)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *